top of page

Tommee Tippee Time Savers!

2 life-changing products to get those bottles made FAST!

We all know how quickly you want to get a bottle ready for your baby when they're screaming the house down! Well here are a few products which I have found (and use every day!) to make sure, that when my babies hungry, she gets her bottle within 2 minutes max.

1. Tommee Tippee Prep Machine

I wouldn't change my Prep Machine for the world! The machine will prepare bottles of 4-11oz within 2 minutes and is an absolute life saver when you don't have the time to boil and cool water for a fresh bottle.

Simply add cold water to the machine, select the size of the bottle, press to dispense hot water (which will dissolve your formula in seconds and give those bottles an extra sterilising blast) and press for a second time to dispense cold water (which has been filtered through the machine) to finish your bottle.

The machine will automatically get the bottle to the correct temperature for your baby to guzzle down!

You can buy the Prep Machine and replacement filters on Amazon.co.uk, click the links below!

There are now also 'Day & Night' machine which have a light up display for easier viewing at night time.

2. Tommee Tippee Milk Powder Dispensers

I know that when my baby is hungry, the last thing I want to be doing is trying to measure out scoops of formula with a wriggling screaming baby in one arm and throwing powder everywhere with the other arm. These things save my life! I can measure out all 6 pots and leave them on the side next to her sterilised bottles and the Prep Machine and have a bottle ready in no time.

I bought mine from Amazon.co.uk, please follow the link to the right and get yours today! You won't regret it!

Quick Tip: Store the dispensers inside your Tommee Tippee bottle for easy storage whilst on-the-go!

Family, Parenting & Lifestyle Blog

bottom of page